Who We Are

Who We Are


Prof. Gong Xingao
Prof. David Gershoni
Vice Chancellor
Prof. Lin Danming
Pro-Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Mr. Yigal Cohen
Pro-Vice Chancellor & Director General
Prof. Moris I. Eisen
Pro-Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Prof. Dganit Danino
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Prof. Moshe Eizenberg
Dean of Graduate Studies

Office Israel

Ronit Mayer
Head of GTIIT Israel Office
Avital Levinzon
Head of Marketing & Recruitment
Katya Ushkats
Assistant to Dean of Graduate Studies & MSE Program Coordinator
Hagar Lavi
Administrative Coordinator to Heads of GTIIT Programs
Jenny Leibovich
Assistant to Dean of Undergraduate Studies & Assistant to Heads of GTIIT Programs
Maya Shpigelman
Assistant to Mathematics & Applied Mathematics Head of GTIIT Program

Senior Faculty

Prof. Dganit Danino
Head of The Biotechnology and Food Engineering Department
Prof. Moshe Eizenberg
Head of The Materials Science and Engineering Department
Prof. Moshe Sheintuch
Head of Chemical Engineering Department
Prof. Alex Furman
Head of Environmental Science and Engineering Research Group
Prof. Oren Cohen
Head of Physics Department
Prof. Eli Aljadeff
Head of Mathematics with Computer Science Department
Prof. Israel Schechter
Head of Chemistry Department
Prof. Pinhas Bar-Yoseph
Head of The Mechanical Engineering & Robotics Department and Co-Head of GTIIT's Research Center for Science & Engineering in Health and Medicine [GTIIT-SEHM]